Sport propre Apprendre plus

Comité Exécutif de la FIE

Membres du Comité exécutif de la FIE 2012 - 2016

En 1968, le Congrès de Paris modifia totalement les articles des Statuts concernant la gestion et la direction de la F.I.E. Dorénavant, la direction de la F.I.E. est confiée à un Comité Exécutif de onze membres comprenant le Président, élu par le Congrès, le Secrétaire Général et le Secrétaire Trésorier, désignés par le Président et de la même nationalité que lui, qui constituent le Bureau et huit membres de nationalités différentes de la nationalité du Président, élus par le Congrès.

En 1992, le congrès de Paris a modifié les articles des Statuts concernant la gestion et l'administration de la F.I.E. Dorénavant la direction de la F.I.E. est confiée à un Comité exécutif de douze membres comprenant d'une part le Président, élu par le congrès, et d'autre part onze membres de nationalités différentes entre eux, également élus par le congrès. Le Bureau est formé de cinq personnes: le Président, un Secrétaire général et un Secrétaire Trésorier désignés par le Président, et deux vice-présidents élus par le Comité exécutif, tous choisis parmi ces onze membres.

Le Congrès de Paris en 2004 a augmenté le nombre des Vice-Présidents à 3. Le Bureau est formé de six personnes : le Président, un Secrétaire général et un Secrétaire Trésorier désignés par le Président, et trois vice-présidents élus par le Comité exécutif, tous choisis parmi ces onze membres.

En 2008, le congrès de Paris a modifié les articles des Statuts concernant le nombre de membres faisant partie du Comité Exécutif. Il est composé de seize membres comprenant d'une part le Président, élu par le congrès, et d'autre part quinze membres, dont 3 femmes, de nationalités différentes entre eux, également élus par le congrès. Le Président en fonction de chacune des Confédérations reconnues par la FIE est membre de plein droit du Comité Exécutif.

Avant 1968, la FIE était dirigée par le Président et le Bureau central (Bureau) composé du Président, son assistant, du Secrétaire général et du Secrétaire trésorier.

Président

Alisher Usmanov (RUS)

Secrétaire général
Frédéric Pietruszka (FRA)
Secrétaire trésorier
Jacek Bierkowski (POL)
Vice-Présidents
Ana Pascu (M.H.) (ROU), Giorgio Scarso (ITA), Wei Wang (CHN)
Membres
Donald Anthony JR (USA), Erika Aze (LAT), Tamer Mohamed El Araby (EGY), Max Geuter (M.H.) (GER)Velitchka Hristeva (BUL), Emmanuel Katsiadakis (M.H.) (GRE), Guk Hyeon Kim (KOR), Novak Perovic (RSA), Oleg Peskov (KAZ), Stanislav Pozdniakov (RUS), Feriel Nadira Salhi (ALG)
Présidents des Confédérations
Afrique: Mbagnick Ndiaye (SEN), Amérique: David Munguia Payes (ESA), Vitaly Logvin (MEX), Asie: Celso Dayrit (M.H.) (PHI), Europe: Frantisek Janda (CZE), Stanislav Pozdnyakov (RUS), Océanie: Helen Smith (M.H.) (AUS)

Clean sport learn more

Executive committee

Members of the FIE Executive Committee 2012 - 2016

In 1968, the Congress of Paris completely changed the articles of the Statutes concerning the management and administration of the FIE. From that time on, the management of the FIEwas entrusted to an eleven member Executive Committee. This consisted of a President, elected by the Congress, a Secretary General and a Secretary-Treasurer chosen by the President and of the same nationality as himself (forming the Central Office), and eight members whose nationalities differed from that of the President, elected by the Congress.

In 1992 the Congress in Paris further modified the Articles of the Statutes concerning the management and administration of the FIE. From then on the management of the FIE was entrusted to a twelve-member Executive Committee, consisting on the one hand of the President, elected by the Congress, and on the other hand of eleven other members, each of a different nationality, also elected by the Congress. The Central Office (Bureau) of the FIE was to consist of five persons - the President, a Secretary General and a Secretary-Treasurer chosen by the President, and the two Vice-Presidents elected by the Executive Committee - all chosen among these eleven members.

The 2004 Congress in Paris increased the number of Vice-Presidents to 3. The Bureau is composed of six persons: the President, a Secretary General and a Secretary-Treasurer designated by the President, and three vice-presidents elected by the Executive Committee and chosen among its eleven members.

In 2008, the Paris Congress modified the Statutes articles relating to the number of members in the Executive Committee. It is composed of sixteen members including the President, elected by the congress, and fifteen members of different nationalities, who are also elected by the congress and 3 of whom are women. The President in office of each of the five Confederations recognised by the FIE is a member with full rights of the Executive Committee.

Before 1968, the FIE was managed by the President and the Central Office (Bureau) that was composed of the President, his assistant, the Secretary General, and the Secretary Treasurer.

President

Alisher Usmanov (RUS)
Secretary General
Frédéric Pietruszka (FRA)
Secretary Treasurer
Jacek Bierkowski (POL)
Vice-Presidents
Ana Pascu (M.H.) (ROU), Giorgio Scarso (ITA), Wei Wang (CHN)
Members
Donald Anthony JR (USA), Erika Aze (LAT), Tamer Mohamed El Araby (EGY), Max Geuter (M.H.) (GER), Velitchka Hristeva (BUL), Emmanuel Katsiadakis (M.H.) (GRE), Guk Hyeon Kim (KOR), Novak Perovic (RSA), Oleg Peskov (KAZ), Stanislav Pozdniakov (RUS), Feriel Nadira Salhi (ALG)
Confederations Presidents
Africa: Mbagnick Ndiaye (SEN), Panamerica: David Munguia Payes (ESA), Vitaly Logvin (MEX), Asia: Celso Dayrit (M.H.) (PHI), Europe: Frantisek Janda (CZE), Stanislav Pozdnyakov (RUS), Oceania: Helen Smith (M.H.) (AUS)